<![CDATA[Entrepreneur: Latest from Gene Marks]]> http://www.entrepreneur.com The latest small business tips and advice from Entrepreneur.com. en-us Copyright 2014 Entrepreneur.com Inc., All rights reserved. Entrepreneur.com webmaster@entrepreneur.com (webmaster) 5 Business Wed, 16 Apr 2014 15:30:00 GMT <![CDATA[The One Thing That Successful Business Leaders Have in Common]]> Wed, 16 Apr 2014 15:30:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/233034 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/233034 s <![CDATA[What Business Owners Can Learn From Taxi Drivers]]> Tue, 01 Apr 2014 18:30:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/232661 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/232661 s <![CDATA[5 Lies That Come Out of Entrepreneurs' Mouths]]> Fri, 21 Mar 2014 21:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/232381 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/232381 s <![CDATA[Why Can Some Businesses Get Away With High Prices?]]> Fri, 14 Mar 2014 15:30:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/232199 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/232199 s <![CDATA[You Won't Find What Makes a Hire 'Special' on Their Resume]]> Wed, 05 Mar 2014 19:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/231949 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/231949 s <![CDATA[7 Ways Your Employees Are Stealing From You]]> Fri, 21 Feb 2014 15:30:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/231661 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/231661 s <![CDATA[3 Reasons Why You'll Never Be Super Successful]]> Mon, 10 Feb 2014 19:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/231377 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/231377 s <![CDATA[The Real Reason Customers Buy From You]]> Wed, 29 Jan 2014 17:30:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/231090 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/231090 s <![CDATA[The One Thing Your Startup Really Needs to Succeed]]> Tue, 14 Jan 2014 15:30:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/230774 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/230774 s <![CDATA[The Worst Mistake for Small Businesses to Continue in 2014]]> Thu, 26 Dec 2013 16:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/230512 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/230512 s <![CDATA[Dealing With That Unhappy Customer]]> Thu, 12 Dec 2013 16:30:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/230344 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/230344 s <![CDATA[Why Discounts Are a Trick]]> Fri, 06 Dec 2013 12:30:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/230184 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/230184 s <![CDATA[3 Things You Need to Know About Your Tech Guy]]> Mon, 18 Nov 2013 15:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/229890 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/229890 s <![CDATA[3 People You Need to Know to Get Paid By Your Next Big Customer]]> Mon, 04 Nov 2013 10:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/229650 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/229650 s <![CDATA[Startup Perks Wal-Mart and Amazon Can Never Offer]]> Tue, 22 Oct 2013 16:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/229555 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/229555 s <![CDATA[Want to Turn Huge Startup Profits? Here's Why You Need to Be Patient.]]> Fri, 18 Oct 2013 12:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/229499 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/229499 s <![CDATA[What Your Banker Isn't Telling You]]> Mon, 14 Oct 2013 11:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/229373 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/229373 s <![CDATA[Why It Pays to Be a Jerk Like Jeff Bezos]]> Fri, 11 Oct 2013 14:20:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/229362 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/229362 s <![CDATA[Why You Shouldn't Take Business Advice From Your CPA]]> Mon, 30 Sep 2013 11:30:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/228618 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/228618 s