<![CDATA[Entrepreneur: Latest from Neil Parmar]]> http://www.entrepreneur.com The latest small business tips and advice from Entrepreneur.com. en-us Copyright 2014 Entrepreneur.com Inc., All rights reserved. Entrepreneur.com webmaster@entrepreneur.com (webmaster) 5 Business Tue, 22 Apr 2014 14:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Failure: Go From Moping to Hoping]]> Tue, 22 Apr 2014 14:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/232963 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/232963 s <![CDATA[Corporate Courtships: How Social Businesses Can Seal the Deal]]> Wed, 16 Apr 2014 14:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/232224 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/232224 s <![CDATA[Want to Get Money From Mark Cuban? Here's How.]]> Tue, 18 Mar 2014 15:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/232106 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/232106 s <![CDATA[SXSW's Biggest Debuts -- and Disappointments]]> Wed, 05 Mar 2014 15:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/231879 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/231879 s <![CDATA[SXSW: How a Small Festival Brought Austin Big Business]]> Tue, 04 Mar 2014 15:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/231645 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/231645 s <![CDATA[My, SXSW, How You've Changed]]> Mon, 03 Mar 2014 15:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/231793 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/231793 s <![CDATA[Move Over Big Data -- Here Comes 'Fast' Data]]> Wed, 29 Jan 2014 15:30:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/230922 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/230922 s <![CDATA[Trash to Treasure: Hidden Business Opportunities]]> Wed, 15 Jan 2014 15:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/230709 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/230709 s <![CDATA[The Startup Hustle: Why a Clever Business Plan Does Not a Business Make]]> Mon, 02 Dec 2013 14:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/230073 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/230073 s <![CDATA[Can Endeavor Help Struggling Entrepreneurs Abroad and in the U.S.?]]> Fri, 15 Nov 2013 11:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/229933 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/229933 s <![CDATA[Will Businesses Be Protected If Superstorms Like Sandy Strike Again?]]> Wed, 23 Oct 2013 13:30:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/229571 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/229571 s <![CDATA[Talk of Youth Entrepreneurship Reigns at Clinton Global Initiative]]> Fri, 27 Sep 2013 12:01:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/228603 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/228603 s <![CDATA[How Blake Mycoskie Got His Groove Back]]> Thu, 26 Sep 2013 10:30:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/228578 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/228578 s <![CDATA[Clinton Global Initiative Kicks Off With a High-Stakes Startup Challenge]]> Mon, 23 Sep 2013 11:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/228509 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/228509 s <![CDATA[Startups Mine 'Big Data' Too]]> Thu, 05 Sep 2013 12:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/229118 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/229118 s <![CDATA[Gangnam: The Silicon Valley of South Korea]]> Tue, 16 Jul 2013 05:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/229054 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/229054 s <![CDATA[Why Starting Small Can Mean Big Business for Your Career]]> Tue, 09 Jul 2013 05:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/229038 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/229038 s <![CDATA[Emerging Players in Tech-Fashion Innovation]]> Mon, 20 May 2013 10:30:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/226705 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/226705 s <![CDATA[How Entrepreneurs Push for Innovation, One pocket at a Time]]> Tue, 30 Apr 2013 04:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/228964 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/228964 s <![CDATA[Are Your Eyes Bigger Than Your Budget? 3 Tips to Rein in Your Startup Costs]]> Wed, 27 Mar 2013 10:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/226170 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/226170 s <![CDATA[Young Treps Kick Off New Sports Ventures]]> Thu, 14 Feb 2013 10:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/225689 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/225689 s <![CDATA[How Can Universities Support Young Treps Like Aaron Swartz?]]> Thu, 07 Feb 2013 08:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/225678 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/225678 s <![CDATA[The Business of Helping Less-Fortunate Entrepreneurs Start Up]]> Thu, 10 Jan 2013 09:30:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/225404 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/225404 s <![CDATA[Change-Maker Dev Aujla on Doing Well and Doing Good]]> Wed, 26 Dec 2012 11:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/225331 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/225331 s <![CDATA[Crisscrossing the Globe In the Name of Entrepreneurship]]> Sun, 09 Dec 2012 10:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/225104 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/225104 s <![CDATA[How Silicon Valley's Glow Shines Beyond Its Borders]]> Sun, 25 Nov 2012 09:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/225065 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/225065 s <![CDATA[4 Ways to Build a Culture of Innovation at Your Startup]]> Thu, 22 Nov 2012 10:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/225013 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/225013 s <![CDATA[Could This Free Online University Be Your Next Start-Up Incubator?]]> Mon, 05 Nov 2012 08:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/224837 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/224837 s <![CDATA[A Look at the Global-Apps Scene and Why You Should Care]]> Mon, 01 Oct 2012 06:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/224490 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/224490 s <![CDATA[At This Year's Clinton Global Initiative, a New Focus on Young People]]> Fri, 28 Sep 2012 09:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/224525 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/224525 s