<![CDATA[Esquire Guy]]> http://www.entrepreneur.com The latest small business tips and advice from Entrepreneur.com. en-us Copyright 2014 Entrepreneur.com Inc., All rights reserved. Entrepreneur.com webmaster@entrepreneur.com (webmaster) 5 Business Sat, 29 Mar 2014 16:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Esquire Guy on Handling a PR Crisis With Style (Video)]]> Sat, 29 Mar 2014 16:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/video/232114 http://www.entrepreneur.com/video/232114 s <![CDATA[The Esquire Guy on the Proper Way to Energize a Meeting (Video)]]> Sun, 23 Feb 2014 17:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/video/230817 http://www.entrepreneur.com/video/230817 s <![CDATA[The Esquire Guy on Dealing With Difficult People (Video) (Video)]]> Mon, 10 Feb 2014 17:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/video/229699 http://www.entrepreneur.com/video/229699 s <![CDATA[The Esquire Guy's Guide to Asking for Advice (Video)]]> Fri, 03 Jan 2014 16:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/video/230222 http://www.entrepreneur.com/video/230222 s <![CDATA[The Esquire Guy on Not Losing Your Cool (Video)]]> Fri, 06 Dec 2013 17:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/video/229432 http://www.entrepreneur.com/video/229432 s <![CDATA[How to Nail an Introduction (Video)]]> Fri, 08 Nov 2013 17:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/video/228267 http://www.entrepreneur.com/video/228267 s <![CDATA[The Esquire Guy's Guide to Saying You're Sorry (Video)]]> Thu, 03 Oct 2013 16:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/video/227910 http://www.entrepreneur.com/video/227910 s <![CDATA[The Esquire Guy's Guide to Swearing in the Office (Video)]]> Fri, 23 Aug 2013 16:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/video/227365 http://www.entrepreneur.com/video/227365 s <![CDATA[The Esquire Guy's Guide to Uncomfortable Conversations (Video)]]> Fri, 02 Aug 2013 16:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/video/227000 http://www.entrepreneur.com/video/227000 s <![CDATA[The Esquire Guy's Guide to Making New Hires Feel Welcome (Video)]]> Sat, 29 Jun 2013 07:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/video/226747 http://www.entrepreneur.com/video/226747 s <![CDATA[The Esquire Guy's Guide to Being a Good Manager (Video)]]> Sat, 15 Jun 2013 09:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/video/226305 http://www.entrepreneur.com/video/226305 s <![CDATA[The Esquire Guy's Guide to Media Interviews (Video)]]> Fri, 10 May 2013 09:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/video/226069 http://www.entrepreneur.com/video/226069 s <![CDATA[The Esquire Guy on the Art of Mentorship (Video)]]> Fri, 19 Apr 2013 09:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/video/225763 http://www.entrepreneur.com/video/225763 s <![CDATA[The Best Way to End a Meeting (Video)]]> Fri, 28 Dec 2012 10:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/video/225164 http://www.entrepreneur.com/video/225164 s <![CDATA[How to Behave at Your Office Holiday Party (Video)]]> Fri, 07 Dec 2012 09:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/video/225084 http://www.entrepreneur.com/video/225084 s <![CDATA[How to Pick the Perfect Business Gift (Video)]]> Fri, 16 Nov 2012 08:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/video/224900 http://www.entrepreneur.com/video/224900 s <![CDATA[The Art and Science of B.S. (Video)]]> Sun, 14 Oct 2012 04:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/video/224173 http://www.entrepreneur.com/video/224173 s <![CDATA[How to Soften Rejection With a Positive Message]]> Wed, 10 Oct 2012 10:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/224368 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/224368 s <![CDATA[The Esquire Guy's Guide to Saying No (Video)]]> Tue, 09 Oct 2012 10:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/video/224625 http://www.entrepreneur.com/video/224625 s <![CDATA[How to Navigate the Tricky Terrain of a Business Lunch]]> Fri, 14 Sep 2012 04:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/223962 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/223962 s