Entrepreneur Media Kit
Download 2013 Entrepreneur Magazine Media KitDownload the 2014 Entrepreneur Magazine Media Kit

Entrepreneur connects to the millions of business owners who drive forward with ideas and innovations that impact us all. They are an unstoppable force inspired to lead, determined to define success by their own terms, and as passionate about work as they are play. These business owners have voted for Entrepreneur on the newsstand over all other business magazines, making it the number-one selling title.

To learn more about Entrepreneur's readers and how to reach them, please download our media kit.

Advertising Sales Contacts

Leilani Provost
Northwest Integrated Sales Manager
Office: (415) 433-6388
lprovost@entrepreneur.com

Georgi Tosch
Midwest Director of Print Sales
Office: (312) 923-0818
gtosch@entrepreneur.com

James Clauss
Regional Sales Manager
Office: (646) 278-8484
jclauss@entrepreneur.com

Eric Rucker
Los Angeles Advertising Director
Office: (949) 622-7169
erucker@entrepreneur.com

Justin Koenigsberger
Associate Publisher
Office: (646) 278-8491
justink@entrepreneur.com

Kris Kilfoil
Managing Director,
Western Sales Group
Office: (415) 433-6389
kkilfoil@entrepreneur.com

Lori Flynn
Midwest Ad Director
Office: (248) 644-2786 x1
lflynn@entrepreneur.com

Randy Mills
Regional Sales Manager
Office: (646) 278-8497
rmills@entrepreneur.com

Kelly Hediger
SMS South, Entrepreneur Representatives
Office: (770) 209-9858
khediger@samssouth.com