Benefits a la Carte

Get just the benefits your employees need from one of these providers.

To learn more about the pros and cons of voluntary benefits programs, click here.
Company Website Group Health Group Dental Group Vision Voluntary Dental Voluntary Vision States
ALL
Advantica EyeCare advanticaeyecare.com     checked   checked ALL
Aflac aflac.com       checked checked ALL
Small Business,
a Division or AIU Holdings
aiuholdings.com     checked   checked ALL
Allstate Workplace Division allstateatwork.com checked checked checked checked checked ALL
CIGNA cigna.com checked checked   checked checked ALL
Denali Dental and Vision directbenefits.com   checked checked checked checked ALL
Eastern Life & Health Insurance Company elhins.com   checked checked checked checked DE,GA,MD,MI,
NC,OH,PA,SC,
TN,VA,DC,WV
Humana humana.com checked checked checked checked   ALL
Independent Health independenthealth.com checked checked checked checked checked ALL
Lincoln Financial Group lincolnfinancial.com   checked checked checked checked ALL
Principal Financial Group principal.com checked checked checked checked checked ALL
SecureCare Dental securecaredental.com   checked   checked   AZ,NV
Starmark, an affiliate of Trustmark Life Insurance Company starmarkinc.com checked checked       ALL EXCEPT
CO,FL,HI,KY,
ME,MN,NY,NY,
ND 
Transamerica Worksite Marketing transamericaworksite.com checked checked checked checked checked ALL
               
1 to 9
Magnum Dental & Vision directbenefits.com   arrow arrow arrow arrow ALL
Beta Health Association Inc. betadental.com   arrow arrow arrow arrow ALL
Employee Benefit Solutions, American General Life Companies aigebs.com   arrow arrow arrow arrow ALL
BEST Life and Health Insurance Company bestlife.com/getdental arrow arrow arrow arrow arrow Various States
Fort Dearborn Life Insurance Company fdl-life.com   arrow   arrow   ALL
HealthPartners healthpartners.com arrow arrow Not separately, but included in health plan arrow Not separately, but included in health plan ALL
Reliance Standard Life Insurance Company reliancestandard.com   arrow arrow arrow arrow ALL
Securian Dental Plans securiandental.com   arrow   arrow   ALL EXCEPT CT,
IA,NV,NY,SD
Shenandoah Life Insurance Company shenlife.com   arrow arrow arrow arrow Various States
Spirit Dental, Life and Vision Insurance spiritdental.com   arrow arrow arrow arrow ALL
The Standard Life Insurance Company of New York standard.com   arrow arrow arrow arrow NY
Standard Insurance Company standard.com   arrow arrow arrow arrow ALL EXCEPT NY
Trustmark Affinity Markets, a division of Trustmark Life Insurance Company trustmarkaffinitymarkets.com arrow arrow       ALL EXCEPT
AK,MD,NV,
OR,WA,NY,HI
United Concordia Companies, Inc. unitedconcordia.com   arrow   arrow   ALL
VSP Vision Care vsp.com     arrow   arrow ALL
The Guardian Life Insurance Company of America guardianlife.com arrow arrow arrow arrow arrow ALL
American Specialty Health Insurance Company ashcompanies.com arrow         AZ,AR,CA,
CO,DE,FL,
HI,ID,IL,MD,
MI,MO,NE,
NV,OH,OK,
OR,PA,SC,
TX,VA,DC,
WV
Kansas City Life Insurance Company kclgroupbenefits.com   arrow arrow arrow   ALL EXCEPT NY
Sun Life Financial sunlife-usa.com   arrow   arrow   ALL
Significa Insurance Group Inc. significa-ins.com arrow         AZ,IN,OH,PA,VA
American Public Life Insurrance Company     arrow   arrow   ALL
Ameritas Group Dental and Eye Care ameritasgroup.com   arrow arrow arrow arrow ALL
Brokers National Life Assurance Company bnlac.com   arrow arrow arrow arrow ALL EXCEPT CT,MD,MA,NY,
NH,NJ,RI
Colonial Life coloniallife.com arrow         ALL EXCEPT NY
UNIFI Companies Retirement Plans retire.unificompanies.com   arrow arrow arrow arrow ALL
Assurant Employee Benefits assurantemployeebenefits.com   arrow   arrow   ALL
Markel Insurance Company www.markelbasichealth.com arrow arrow arrow     Various States
Avesis avesis.com   arrow arrow arrow arrow ALL
Block Vision blockvision.com     arrow   arrow CT,DE,MD,
NJ,NY,PA,
TX,DC,WI
MESVision mesvision.com     arrow   arrow ALL
Renaissance Life and Health Insurance Company of America renaissancedental.com   arrow arrow arrow arrow ALL
               
10 to 25
EyeMed Vision Care eyemedvisioncare.com     arrow   arrow ALL
Mutual of Omaha Insurance Company mutualofomaha.com/gibroker   arrow   arrow   ALL
Superior Vision Services, Inc. www.superiorvision.com     arrow   arrow ALL
Patriot Health Inc. patriothealthfamily.com arrow arrow arrow arrow arrow ALL
               
25 to 50
United American Insurance Company unitedamerican.com       arrow   ALL EXCEPT NY
               
50+
Majestic Underwriters LLC majesticuw.com arrow arrow arrow arrow arrow ALL
To learn more about the pros and cons of voluntary benefits programs, click here.

Connect with Entrepreneur