Lead Buzz 04/05
Sexual harassment training, biometric employee tracking and more
A new California law requires companies with 50 or more employees to give supervisors two hours of sexual harassment training every two years. Newly hired managers must receive the training within the first six months.
California isn't alone: Connecticut, Maine and Massachusetts also require some sexual harassment training. But what California does is often a litmus test for other states, making this law one to watch.
Continue reading this article -- and everything on Entrepreneur!
Become a member to get unlimited access and support the voices you want to hear more from. Get full access to Entrepreneur for just $5!
3 months free with code ZENDESK
Presented by zendesk