Entrepreneur Media Kit
Download the 2015 Entrepreneur.com Media KitDownload the 2016 Entrepreneur Digital Media Kit

When business owners need answers, Entrepreneur.com is their source for solutions. Visitors access the website to find new insights and delve into core issues that affect every aspect of business management. Entrepreneur.com is their trusted mobile business partner, ready to connect them not only to an infinite source of information but also an expansive online community where entrepreneurs meet, share and grow.

To learn more about Entrepreneur's readers and how to reach them, please download our media kit.

Digital Sales Contacts

Brian Speranzini
Eastern Online Sales Manager
Office: (646) 278-8483
brians@entrepreneur.com

Patrick Notaro
Eastern Digital Sales Executive
Office: (646) 278-8492
pnotaro@entrepreneur.com

Lori Flynn
Midwest Ad Director
Office: (248) 890-8888
lflynn@entrepreneur.com

Leilani Provost
Northwest Integrated Sales Manager
Office: (415) 433-6388
lprovost@entrepreneur.com

Justin Koenigsberger
Associate Publisher
Office: (646) 278-8491
justink@entrepreneur.com

Molly Ballantine
Southern California Sales Director
Office: (310) 351-1312
mballantine@entrepreneur.com

Keith Bainbridge
Midwest Director of Online Sales
Office: (312) 464-1298
kbainbridge@entrepreneur.com