Entrepreneur Media Kit
Download 2015 Entrepreneur Magazine Media KitDownload the 2016 Entrepreneur Magazine Media Kit

Entrepreneur connects to the millions of business owners who drive forward with ideas and innovations that impact us all. They are an unstoppable force inspired to lead, determined to define success by their own terms, and as passionate about work as they are play. These business owners have voted for Entrepreneur on the newsstand over all other business magazines, making it the number-one selling title.

To learn more about Entrepreneur's readers and how to reach them, please download our media kit.

Advertising Sales Contacts

Leilani Provost
Northwest Integrated Sales Manager
Office: (415) 433-6388
lprovost@entrepreneur.com

James Clauss
Regional Sales Manager
Office: (646) 278-8484
jclauss@entrepreneur.com

Justin Koenigsberger
Associate Publisher
Office: (646) 278-8491
justink@entrepreneur.com

Molly Ballantine
Southern California Sales Director
Office: (310) 351-1312
mballantine@entrepreneur.com

Lori Flynn
Midwest Ad Director
Office: (248) 890-8888
lflynn@entrepreneur.com

Kelly Hediger
SMS South, Entrepreneur Representatives
Office: (770) 209-9858
khediger@samssouth.com