<![CDATA[60 Second Solutions]]> http://www.entrepreneur.com The latest small business tips and advice from Entrepreneur.com. en-us Copyright 2014 Entrepreneur.com Inc., All rights reserved. Entrepreneur.com webmaster@entrepreneur.com (webmaster) 5 Business Tue, 15 Apr 2014 16:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Get People to Download Your App (Video)]]> Tue, 15 Apr 2014 16:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/video/233081 http://www.entrepreneur.com/video/233081 s <![CDATA[To Train Leaders, Be a Leader (Video)]]> Mon, 07 Apr 2014 12:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/video/232651 http://www.entrepreneur.com/video/232651 s <![CDATA[Be Strategic About Social Platforms (Video)]]> Mon, 31 Mar 2014 12:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/video/232648 http://www.entrepreneur.com/video/232648 s <![CDATA[When Can I Start Hiring? (Video)]]> Mon, 24 Mar 2014 12:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/video/232190 http://www.entrepreneur.com/video/232190 s <![CDATA[Do I Need an Office? (Video)]]> Mon, 17 Mar 2014 12:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/video/232191 http://www.entrepreneur.com/video/232191 s <![CDATA[Simple Ways to Overcome Shyness and Sell (Video)]]> Mon, 10 Mar 2014 12:30:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/video/231876 http://www.entrepreneur.com/video/231876 s <![CDATA[Be Strategic to Capture Media Attention (Video)]]> Mon, 03 Mar 2014 13:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/video/231875 http://www.entrepreneur.com/video/231875 s <![CDATA[Hiring: Why the Most Skilled Candidate Isn't Always the Right Candidate]]> Fri, 15 Nov 2013 12:30:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/229734 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/229734 s <![CDATA[5 Tips for Hiring a Social Media Marketer]]> Thu, 14 Nov 2013 15:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/229288 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/229288 s <![CDATA[3 Steps to Stop Being Busy and Start Being Productive]]> Wed, 30 Oct 2013 11:30:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/229625 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/229625 s <![CDATA[4 Steps to Building A Profitable Digital Newsletter]]> Tue, 01 Oct 2013 12:15:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/228633 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/228633 s <![CDATA[Using Video Like the Big Brands (Video)]]> Mon, 26 Aug 2013 16:30:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/video/228078 http://www.entrepreneur.com/video/228078 s <![CDATA[Why Two Monitors Are More Productive Than One (Video)]]> Mon, 19 Aug 2013 15:30:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/video/227944 http://www.entrepreneur.com/video/227944 s <![CDATA[What Makes a Bad App (Video)]]> Mon, 12 Aug 2013 16:30:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/video/227790 http://www.entrepreneur.com/video/227790 s <![CDATA[Make Your Subject Line Count (Video)]]> Mon, 29 Jul 2013 13:30:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/video/227346 http://www.entrepreneur.com/video/227346 s <![CDATA[How to Use Video to Reach Customers (Video)]]> Mon, 22 Jul 2013 06:30:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/video/227345 http://www.entrepreneur.com/video/227345 s <![CDATA[The Difference Between Websites and Apps (Video)]]> Thu, 18 Jul 2013 06:30:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/video/227344 http://www.entrepreneur.com/video/227344 s <![CDATA[3 Steps to Creating a Technology Plan (Video)]]> Mon, 08 Jul 2013 06:30:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/video/226967 http://www.entrepreneur.com/video/226967 s <![CDATA[When to Call Versus When to Email (Video)]]> Tue, 02 Jul 2013 06:30:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/video/226964 http://www.entrepreneur.com/video/226964 s <![CDATA[How to Find the Right Social-Media Platform (Video)]]> Mon, 24 Jun 2013 06:30:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/video/226963 http://www.entrepreneur.com/video/226963 s