<![CDATA[Naming a Business]]> http://www.entrepreneur.com The latest small business tips and advice from Entrepreneur.com. en-us Copyright 2014 Entrepreneur.com Inc., All rights reserved. Entrepreneur.com webmaster@entrepreneur.com (webmaster) 5 Business Thu, 06 Mar 2014 16:30:00 GMT <![CDATA[3 Routes to Register Your Business Name]]> Thu, 06 Mar 2014 16:30:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/231977 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/231977 s <![CDATA[Growing Your Business When You Can't Trademark Your Name]]> Thu, 06 Feb 2014 16:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/answer/231264 http://www.entrepreneur.com/answer/231264 s <![CDATA[Richard Branson's 5 Vital Startup Basics]]> Mon, 27 Jan 2014 14:30:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/231027 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/231027 s <![CDATA[Find People Who Actually Support Your Creativity and Other Must-Read Business Tips]]> Fri, 10 Jan 2014 18:45:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/230765 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/230765 s <![CDATA[Naming Your Business? Consider These 3 Points First]]> Wed, 08 Jan 2014 17:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/230201 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/230201 s <![CDATA[Entrepreneur's Top 10 Franchising Articles in 2013]]> Thu, 02 Jan 2014 12:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/230524 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/230524 s <![CDATA[Forget '.com': GoDaddy Offers 14 New Website Domain Extensions]]> Wed, 11 Dec 2013 17:30:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/230331 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/230331 s <![CDATA[Online Startup Fab Sued for Copyright Infringement, 'Unfair' Competition]]> Tue, 30 Jul 2013 19:35:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/227624 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/227624 s <![CDATA[10 Questions to Ask Before Naming Your Business]]> Tue, 14 May 2013 06:52:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/226543 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/226543 s <![CDATA[4 Business-Naming Tips for Branding Success]]> Fri, 10 May 2013 08:31:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/226609 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/226609 s <![CDATA[5 Startup Naming Rules From SXSW]]> Wed, 13 Mar 2013 11:30:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/blog/226071 http://www.entrepreneur.com/blog/226071 s <![CDATA[3 Common Mistakes to Avoid When Naming Your Business]]> Mon, 04 Mar 2013 03:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/225859 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/225859 s <![CDATA[How to Name a Franchise]]> Mon, 21 Jan 2013 09:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/225196 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/225196 s <![CDATA[Legal Tips for Setting Up a 'DBA' (Video)]]> Tue, 06 Nov 2012 11:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/video/224654 http://www.entrepreneur.com/video/224654 s <![CDATA[Resources to Help Launch Your Business]]> Tue, 30 Oct 2012 06:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/224534 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/224534 s <![CDATA[5 Business Naming Trends Startups Should Consider]]> Tue, 28 Aug 2012 03:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/224244 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/224244 s <![CDATA[5 Trends Entrepreneurs Should Consider When Naming a Startup]]> Mon, 13 Aug 2012 03:00:27 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/228812 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/228812 s <![CDATA[How to Stop a Competitor from Using a Similar Business Name (Video)]]> Thu, 05 Jul 2012 07:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/video/223933 http://www.entrepreneur.com/video/223933 s <![CDATA[How to Brainstorm a Great Business Name]]> Mon, 04 Jun 2012 03:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/223694 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/223694 s <![CDATA[Could You Charge 70% More With a Better Business Name?]]> Thu, 26 Apr 2012 09:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/blog/223427 http://www.entrepreneur.com/blog/223427 s