<![CDATA[Product ideas]]> http://www.entrepreneur.com The latest small business tips and advice from Entrepreneur.com. en-us Copyright 2014 Entrepreneur.com Inc., All rights reserved. Entrepreneur.com webmaster@entrepreneur.com (webmaster) 5 Business Mon, 14 Apr 2014 15:30:00 GMT <![CDATA[The 3 Hires I Wish I'd Made Sooner]]> Mon, 14 Apr 2014 15:30:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/232980 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/232980 s <![CDATA[Brand Like Your Company Really Matters]]> Mon, 17 Mar 2014 21:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/232247 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/232247 s <![CDATA[Inventing Can Be Fun, and Profitable. Here's How to Get Started.]]> Fri, 14 Mar 2014 18:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/232204 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/232204 s <![CDATA[Inventing Made Easy: Go Straight to the (Crowd)Source]]> Mon, 20 Jan 2014 16:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/230894 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/230894 s <![CDATA[This 24-Hour On-Demand Ice Machine Is a Game Changer]]> Sun, 19 Jan 2014 17:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/230318 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/230318 s <![CDATA[7 Simple Steps to Writing Product Descriptions That Sell]]> Thu, 09 Jan 2014 12:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/230628 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/230628 s <![CDATA[5 Signs Your Product is Perfect for Kickstarter]]> Mon, 25 Nov 2013 12:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/230061 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/230061 s <![CDATA[3 Things You Need to Know About Launching a Product Business]]> Fri, 22 Nov 2013 11:30:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/230068 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/230068 s <![CDATA[The Benefits of Flat Design]]> Thu, 31 Oct 2013 16:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/228261 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/228261 s <![CDATA[Why KFC's New Go Cup Is a Brilliant Business Idea -- Even If You Don't Like Fried Chicken]]> Tue, 15 Oct 2013 10:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/229415 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/229415 s <![CDATA[Reddit Founder on Startup Success: Identify a Genuine Need and Fill It]]> Tue, 01 Oct 2013 11:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/228535 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/228535 s <![CDATA[How Can I Legally Improve a Product I Didn't Create?]]> Tue, 24 Sep 2013 20:50:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/answer/228410 http://www.entrepreneur.com/answer/228410 s <![CDATA[How Established Businesses Can Benefit From Crowdfunding]]> Mon, 16 Sep 2013 16:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/227374 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/227374 s <![CDATA[How Can I Pitch My Product to Large Companies?]]> Fri, 16 Aug 2013 19:18:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/answer/227864 http://www.entrepreneur.com/answer/227864 s <![CDATA[Striking the Perfect Balance Between Creative Freedom and Realistic Limits]]> Tue, 06 Aug 2013 14:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/227673 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/227673 s <![CDATA[5 Industries Ripe for Young Entrepreneurs to Disrupt ]]> Mon, 08 Jul 2013 07:00:56 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/229031 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/229031 s <![CDATA[The Company Giving Common Objects a Sleek New Design]]> Wed, 03 Jul 2013 10:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/226745 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/226745 s <![CDATA[10 Questions to Ask When Pricing Your Product]]> Mon, 24 Jun 2013 03:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/227083 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/227083 s <![CDATA[5 Ways to Make Your Product Sell Itself]]> Fri, 21 Jun 2013 07:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/227134 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/227134 s <![CDATA[How 3-D Printing Is Becoming a Game-Changer Across Industries]]> Thu, 20 Jun 2013 08:15:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/slideshow/227092 http://www.entrepreneur.com/slideshow/227092 s