We love to hear from you. Use the directory below to contact us.

Advertising

Advertise with Entrepreneur: advertise@entrepreneur.com

  • Digital sales contacts
  • Print sales contacts
  • Franchise sales contacts (digital and print)

EDITORIAL

Editor-in-Chief/VP: Amy Cosper - acosper@entrepreneur.com
Editorial Director, Entrepreneur.com: Raymond Hennessey - rhennessey@entrepreneur.com

Editorial (by department)

Growth/Strategy: growthsec@entrepreneur.com
Startups: startupssec@entrepreneur.com
Finance: financesec@entrepreneur.com
Marketing: marketingsec@entrepreneur.com
Tech: techsec@entrepreneur.com
Social Media: socialmediasec@entrepreneur.com
Entrepreneurs: entrepreneurssec@entrepreneur.com
Magazine: entmag@entrepreneur.com
Video: video@entrepreneur.com
Franchise/Retail: franchise@entrepreneur.com
Editorial (print and digital) feedback: Letters to the Editor

Franchise 500 Rankings (for franchisors)

Become an Entrepreneur Contributor

Magazine Subscriptions

  • Customer Service: entcustserv@cdsfulfillment.com
  • Magazine App Help: apphelp@entrepreneur.com
  • Click here to manage your subscription

EVENTS

Attendees, Press and Sponsors: events@entrepreneur.com

ENTREPRENEUR PRESS

For information on our titles, authors, or publishing services: press@entrepreneur.com

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

For partnership and brand licensing inquiries: bizdev@entrepreneur.com

PRESS INQUIRIES

Call (949) 261-2325 ext. 297 or email: pressinquiries@entrepreneur.com

TECHNICAL QUESTIONS

Questions about web, mobile or app performance: webmaster@entrepreneur.com

REPRINTS

Contact Nick Lademarco at Wright's Media (our exclusive reprints partner) at niademarco@wrightsmedia.com or call (877) 652-5295.

ADDRESS

Entrepreneur Media, Inc
2445 McCabe Way
Irvine, CA 92614

Connect with Entrepreneur

Most Shared Stories