Contacto

Si deseas contactar al staff de la versión en español de Entrepreneur.com o de la revista Entrepreneur, envíanos un correo electrónico a las siguientes direcciones; te responderemos a la brevedad:

Entrepreneur.com

Director editorial web IASA Comunicación

Genaro Mejía

Director editorial de Entrepreneur

@genarorastignac

gmejia@g21.com.mx

 

Martha Violante

Editora en Jefe Web 

@roguemarch

mviolante@g21.com.mx

 

Yanin Alfaro

Editora Web

@yaninalfaro 

yalfaro@g21.com.mx

 

Josie Arlyn

@Luvimijosie 

Editora de Social Media

jarlyn@g21.com.mx

 

Andrés Gras

Diseñador Web

@agrasg

agrasg@g21.com.mx

Revista Entrepreneur

Xóchitl Austria

Editora en jefe Print

@xochitlaus

xaustria@g21.com.mx

 

Vanessa Patiño López

Directora de Arte

vpatino@g21.com.mx

 

Isaac Alcalá Nacar

Editor de fotografía

@isaacalcala en Instagram

ialcala@g21.com.mx

 

Marisol García

Editora

@ranis18

mgarcia@g21.com.mx

 

Ilse Maubert

Editora

@ilse_mr

imaubert@g21.com.mx

 

Suscripciones impreso

suscripciones@iasanet.com.mx

 

Ventas

Alejandra Sánchez

Comercial
asanchez@g21.com.mx

 

G21 COMUNICACIÓN

José Luis Cachafeiro - Director General

Jésica Magdaleno Padilla - Directora de Operaciones Digitales 

Omar Flores - Marketing Comercial

 

Av. Ejército Nacional No. 425, Piso 9, Col. Granada, Del. Miguel Hidalgo, C.P. 11520, CDMX.

Tel. (0155) 5267 0544 / Suscripciones: 5267 0500 / 01800 904 1100

www.g21.com.mx

My Queue

There are no Videos in your queue.

Click on the Add to next to any video to save to your queue.

There are no Articles in your queue.

Click on the Add to next to any article to save to your queue.

There are no Podcasts in your queue.

Click on the Add to next to any podcast episode to save to your queue.

You're not following any authors.

Click the Follow button on any author page to keep up with the latest content from your favorite authors.