Contact Us

We love to hear from you. Use the directory below to contact us.

Advertising

Advertise with Entrepreneur: advertise@entrepreneur.com

Digital sales contacts
Print sales contacts
Franchise sales contacts (digital and print)

Editorial

Editor in Chief, Entrepreneur magazine: Jason Feifer - jfeifer@entrepreneur.com
Editorial Director, Entrepreneur.com: Dan Bova - dbova@entrepreneur.com

Editorial (by department)

Growth/Strategy: growthsec@entrepreneur.com
Startups: startups@entrepreneur.com
Finance: financesec@entrepreneur.com
Marketing: marketingsec@entrepreneur.com
Tech: techsec@entrepreneur.com
Social Media: socialmediasec@entrepreneur.com
Entrepreneurs: entrepreneurssec@entrepreneur.com
Magazine: entmag@entrepreneur.com
Video: video@entrepreneur.com
Franchise/Retail: franchise@entrepreneur.com
Editorial (print and digital) feedback: Letters to the Editor

Franchise 500 Rankings (for franchisors)

Magazine Subscriptions

Entrepreneur Insider 

Events

Attendees, Press and Sponsors: events@entrepreneur.com

Entrepreneur Press

For information on our titles, authors, or publishing services: books@entrepreneur.com

Entrepreneur Connect

Questions, comments, or concerns: connect@entrepreneur.com

Business Development

For partnership and brand licensing inquiries: bizdev@entrepreneur.com

Press Inquiries

Email: pressinquiries@entrepreneur.com

Technical Questions

Questions about web, mobile or app performance: webmaster@entrepreneur.com

Reprints

Please visit http://www.entrepreneurreprints.com/ or contact PARS International Corp. at (212) 221-9595

Address

Entrepreneur Media, Inc
18061 Fitch
Irvine, CA 92614

Entrepreneur Logo and Identity

Entrepreneur Logo
Download our Entrepreneur black logo
EPS | PNG | JPG

Entrepreneur Media, Inc. values your privacy. In order to understand how people use our site generally, and to create more valuable experiences for you, we may collect data about your use of this site (both directly and through our partners). By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to the use of that data. For more information on our data policies, please visit our Privacy Policy.