<![CDATA[Cost cutting]]> http://www.entrepreneur.com The latest small business tips and advice from Entrepreneur.com. en-us Copyright 2014 Entrepreneur.com Inc., All rights reserved. Entrepreneur.com webmaster@entrepreneur.com (webmaster) 5 Business Mon, 14 Apr 2014 17:35:00 GMT <![CDATA[A Highway Illuminated by Glow in the Dark Paint, Not Streetlights]]> Mon, 14 Apr 2014 17:35:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/233044 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/233044 s <![CDATA[Lyft Lowers Prices in All Cities by 20 Percent ]]> Tue, 08 Apr 2014 17:26:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/232908 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/232908 s <![CDATA[Shoestring Budget? No Problem. Just Be Creative.]]> Tue, 01 Apr 2014 16:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/232655 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/232655 s <![CDATA[Engage Employees When Launching a Workplace Environmental Program ]]> Wed, 26 Mar 2014 19:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/232528 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/232528 s <![CDATA[Two Essential Direct Mail Reports That Will Save You Thousands]]> Tue, 25 Mar 2014 17:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/231346 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/231346 s <![CDATA[Cleaning Up Your Mailing List]]> Tue, 18 Mar 2014 15:30:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/231345 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/231345 s <![CDATA[Rolls-Royce Reportedly Honing Nautical Drones]]> Mon, 10 Mar 2014 20:38:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/232098 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/232098 s <![CDATA[4 Ways to Be a Frugal CEO]]> Wed, 19 Feb 2014 16:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/231597 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/231597 s <![CDATA[Zynga Makes Its Biggest Buy Yet, Announces Fresh Round of Layoffs]]> Fri, 31 Jan 2014 18:46:28 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/231196 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/231196 s <![CDATA[U.K. Lawmakers Tell Queen to Think More Like an Entrepreneur ]]> Tue, 28 Jan 2014 18:30:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/231096 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/231096 s <![CDATA[6 Tools Your Business Should Invest in for 2014]]> Fri, 22 Nov 2013 17:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/229414 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/229414 s <![CDATA[Delta to Replace Flight Bags With Microsoft Surface 2 Tablets]]> Tue, 01 Oct 2013 15:26:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/228664 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/228664 s <![CDATA[3 Rules You Must Follow If You Want Your Company to Be Exceptional]]> Wed, 11 Sep 2013 20:20:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/228332 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/228332 s <![CDATA[5 Personal Finance Tips for Cash-Strapped Entrepreneurs]]> Thu, 04 Apr 2013 08:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/226274 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/226274 s <![CDATA[Are Your Eyes Bigger Than Your Budget? 3 Tips to Rein in Your Startup Costs]]> Wed, 27 Mar 2013 10:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/226170 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/226170 s <![CDATA[Where Is Your Business Overspending?]]> Tue, 23 Oct 2012 08:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/224715 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/224715 s <![CDATA[10 Ways to Trim Shipping Costs]]> Wed, 17 Oct 2012 02:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/224619 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/224619 s <![CDATA[Profits or Bust: Inside the Mind of an Efficiency Expert]]> Tue, 09 Oct 2012 11:14:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/blog/224627 http://www.entrepreneur.com/blog/224627 s <![CDATA[Your Business Leaking Money? 5 Holes to Plug]]> Tue, 25 Sep 2012 10:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/blog/224510 http://www.entrepreneur.com/blog/224510 s <![CDATA[A Checklist for Strategic Cost Cutting]]> Mon, 27 Aug 2012 14:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/224226 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/224226 s