<![CDATA[Angel investors]]> http://www.entrepreneur.com The latest small business tips and advice from Entrepreneur.com. en-us Copyright 2014 Entrepreneur.com Inc., All rights reserved. Entrepreneur.com webmaster@entrepreneur.com (webmaster) 5 Business Tue, 22 Apr 2014 15:30:00 GMT <![CDATA[Determining Board Control Doesn't Have to Be Stressful. Here's What to Do.]]> Tue, 22 Apr 2014 15:30:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/233268 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/233268 s <![CDATA[Fundraising 101: The First Timer's Guide to Pitching Investors]]> Thu, 03 Apr 2014 14:30:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/232391 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/232391 s <![CDATA[How to Make Time Work for You When Pitching for Funds]]> Mon, 31 Mar 2014 13:30:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/232589 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/232589 s <![CDATA[Private Companies Publicly Fundraising: Where's The Money Going?]]> Fri, 07 Mar 2014 19:30:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/232045 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/232045 s <![CDATA[Pitching for Profits: Delivering a Presentation Investors Love]]> Mon, 03 Mar 2014 11:30:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/231888 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/231888 s <![CDATA[Knowing When to Raise Money for Your Mobile App]]> Thu, 13 Feb 2014 19:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/231303 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/231303 s <![CDATA[Need an Investor? Ditch the Pitch.]]> Wed, 12 Feb 2014 19:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/231468 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/231468 s <![CDATA[Why I Think the Hype About Crowdfunding Is Too Good to Be True]]> Tue, 28 Jan 2014 12:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/231046 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/231046 s <![CDATA[These Angel Investors Want to Make Bitcoin 'Sexy' for Average People]]> Fri, 24 Jan 2014 18:30:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/231033 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/231033 s <![CDATA[Report: Andreessen Horowitz to Raise Another $1.5 Billion ]]> Fri, 17 Jan 2014 22:44:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/230955 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/230955 s <![CDATA[Why Updated VC Models Are a Win for Entrepreneurs]]> Sat, 11 Jan 2014 17:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/230205 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/230205 s <![CDATA[Where to Get the Money to Build Your Mobile App]]> Wed, 08 Jan 2014 13:30:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/230600 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/230600 s <![CDATA[Here Is How to Get a VC's Attention]]> Wed, 11 Dec 2013 14:03:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/230301 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/230301 s <![CDATA[Meet the Top 5 Angel Investors of 2013 (Infographic)]]> Fri, 06 Dec 2013 18:30:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/230267 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/230267 s <![CDATA[This Startup Makes Finding Lost Items Easy]]> Fri, 29 Nov 2013 18:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/227881 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/227881 s <![CDATA[Where Startup Funding Really Comes From (Infographic)]]> Wed, 20 Nov 2013 14:15:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/230011 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/230011 s <![CDATA[Survey: 1 in 2 Angel Investors Regrets an Investment Made This Year]]> Tue, 19 Nov 2013 16:20:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/230002 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/230002 s <![CDATA[SEC Releases Long-Awaited Rules on Crowdfunding]]> Wed, 23 Oct 2013 18:33:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/229585 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/229585 s <![CDATA[8 Startup Events and News to Watch This Week]]> Mon, 21 Oct 2013 12:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/229528 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/229528 s <![CDATA[Your Secret Decoder Ring for VC Speak]]> Mon, 07 Oct 2013 15:30:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/228685 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/228685 s