<![CDATA[Presidential elections]]> http://www.entrepreneur.com The latest small business tips and advice from Entrepreneur.com. en-us Copyright 2014 Entrepreneur.com Inc., All rights reserved. Entrepreneur.com webmaster@entrepreneur.com (webmaster) 5 Business Fri, 26 Oct 2012 09:29:00 GMT <![CDATA[Red, White and Fabulous? Fashion Tips from the Campaign Trail]]> Fri, 26 Oct 2012 09:29:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/slideshow/224777 http://www.entrepreneur.com/slideshow/224777 s <![CDATA[The Forgotten Issue? Romney, Obama Stay Mum on Capital]]> Mon, 17 Sep 2012 03:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/224423 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/224423 s <![CDATA[Where They Stand on Taxes: Obama vs. Romney]]> Thu, 13 Sep 2012 03:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/224404 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/224404 s <![CDATA[Democrats Nod to Entrepreneurs, Focus on Workers]]> Fri, 07 Sep 2012 11:59:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/blog/224366 http://www.entrepreneur.com/blog/224366 s <![CDATA[Obama Regrets Syntax of 'You Didn't Build That' Comment]]> Thu, 06 Sep 2012 13:10:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/blog/224355 http://www.entrepreneur.com/blog/224355 s <![CDATA[Republicans Spotlight Entrepreneurs at Convention]]> Fri, 31 Aug 2012 09:33:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/blog/224322 http://www.entrepreneur.com/blog/224322 s <![CDATA[Tech Entrepreneurs Urge Presidential Candidates to Consider Internet Freedom]]> Wed, 29 Aug 2012 07:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/blog/224304 http://www.entrepreneur.com/blog/224304 s <![CDATA[Health Care, Taxes Top Political Concerns for Small Business (Infographic)]]> Tue, 21 Aug 2012 06:02:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/blog/224231 http://www.entrepreneur.com/blog/224231 s <![CDATA[Why Everyone Should Talk About Politics While Networking]]> Thu, 09 Aug 2012 10:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/224156 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/224156 s <![CDATA[Will Customers Know Your Pick for President?]]> Fri, 02 Mar 2012 06:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/blog/223017 http://www.entrepreneur.com/blog/223017 s <![CDATA[How Small Businesses are Becoming Big Campaign Stops]]> Tue, 10 Jan 2012 03:00:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/222567 http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/222567 s <![CDATA[Survey: Entrepreneurs' Outlook Grim]]> Mon, 24 Nov 2008 10:11:44 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/blog/218281 http://www.entrepreneur.com/blog/218281 s <![CDATA[Obama Thanks Working Class, Urges Patience on Economy]]> Wed, 05 Nov 2008 09:52:23 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/blog/218254 http://www.entrepreneur.com/blog/218254 s <![CDATA[McCain Makes Small Business a Campaign Cornerstone]]> Mon, 03 Nov 2008 10:50:03 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/blog/218249 http://www.entrepreneur.com/blog/218249 s <![CDATA[Obama Promises Rescue Package for Entrepreneurs]]> Thu, 30 Oct 2008 10:06:00 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/blog/218244 http://www.entrepreneur.com/blog/218244 s <![CDATA[McCain Rallies for Entrepreneurs]]> Mon, 20 Oct 2008 09:36:45 GMT http://www.entrepreneur.com/blog/218224 http://www.entrepreneur.com/blog/218224 s